Lottel VS HULK VS

30 01 2009

I bought it today because, well, it has Deadpool. And I like Deadpool. But I am not a huge fan of the Hulk or Wolverine, though I appreciate them. Thor can suck my nuts, the mullet having, funny talking, goosestepping, Thunderbitch. I watched the Wolverine movie on the disk, and honestly? Not that bad. Deadpool was pretty good. Not the voice they used before and I don’t think it fit that well, and he seemed actually sane. He was talkative, sure, but not crazy. Lady Deathstrike pissed me off. Kaijin this and Wolverine-san that. She lives in Canada for crying out loud. Omega Red? Not very noticeable or memorable in this movie. Eh. Who really pissed me off more than anything else? Sabertooth. First of all, animation for his eyes were all wonky. Made him looked retarded. He also got his ass kicked by every fricking person in the movie. And as soon as he fought the hulk BAM out like a light for the rest of the movie. T__T Sure. I can buy that. Anyway, the people who made the movie were actually competent. Mostly. I DO NOT LIKE NOLAN NORTH, the voice of Deadpool. He did all his voice acting and everything based on A DESCRIPTION he heard. Bah. I know it is voice acting but he had already taken the job to voice him. Sigh. Anyway, I will eventually get around to watching the Thor movie… Probably.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment