Oh No You Di’n’t

1 09 2008

If you are like me, then you like the Mercenary 2 commercial. Firstly, because the using of the dollar bills ‘style’ on the characters and backgrounds is clever. Secondly, cuz things go boom. Mostly, it’s because you can’t get that damn song out of your head.

Here hear: http://www.pandemicstudios.com/mercenaries/downloads.php

It’s there. Download it. Free. And listen until your ears bleed. But know this. The song will still echo in your head. I suggest drugs. Or violence. Or both if you are up to it.

On review related news, I am currently deciding between three or four different comics. I am currently leaning towards the Sonic the Hedgehog comics. More than likely the robot-on-robot action one who’s title currently eludes my grasp. I am a Sega fanboy and a comic nut. It seems to be a sure thing. But who knows?

I’ll post by Wednesday unless I don’t. Then something bad has happened to me.

EDIT: The title is Mecha Madness.


Actions

Information

One response

30 09 2008
Chris Gray

Yo Lottel! This is an old friend here! I got to tell you I’m excited you’ve gotten a website up and running! Anywho, being a sega fanboy myself I know I’ve had a small collection of the original Sonic comics somewhere…. Actually, they might be with you… either way there yours for your collection if you don’t have them already! Keep on writing!

Leave a comment